University of Texas at Austin
McCombs main entrance

Communications & Media Relations

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

School Marketing, Communications, and Web

We tell the story of McCombs School of Business. We foster brand strength, enhance the prominence of the school's intellectual capital, and enable conversations that inform, inspire, and empower current and prospective members of the McCombs community.

Emily Reagan, Emily.Reagan@mccombs.utexas.edu, Chief Marketing Officer, 512-471-4112

Brand Marketing and Communications Team

David Wenger, david.wenger@mccombs.utexas.edu, Director, 512-471-3314
Todd Savage, todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu, Editorial Manager, Editor of Big Ideas, 512-232-6750
Molly Dannenmaier, molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu, Magazine Editor and Media Relations, 512-232-6779
Jeremy Simon, jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu, Editor, School News, 512-232-6031
Dana Taylor, dana.taylor@mccombs.utexas.edu, Senior Graphic Designer, 512-232-6029
Gayle Hight, gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu, Events and Trademarks and Licensing, 512-475-6423
Matt Turner, matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu, Rankings and Faculty Expertise Guide, 512-232-6723

Web/Digital Team

Chad Springer, chad.springer@mccombs.utexas.edu, Interim, Web Team Manager
Jessica Eubanks, jessica.eubanks@mccombs.utexas.edu, Sr. Developer/Analyst
Jon Nunan, jon.nunan@mccombs.utexas.edu, Content Writer/Editor
Mark Foster, fostertron@gmail.com, Salesforce, Data & Analytics

Advertising & Promotions

Texas MBA Programs, Jolene Ashcraft, jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-232-4624
Texas MSTC Program, Mandy Reyes, mandy.reyes@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-471-2283
Texas Executive Education, Mickey D'Armi, mickey.darmi@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-232-9462
Texas MPA Program, April Stockwell, april.stockwell@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-471-5313
Texas BBA Program, Donica Williams, donica.williams@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-471-1829

Other Resources

University Marketing and Creative Services
Dale Allen, dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu, Graphic Designer Media Services, 512-232-6672
Brand Guidelines and Assets
Trademarks and Licensing

Faculty Expertise Guide

McCombs Newsroom

McCombs School of Business Media Relations Representative is Molly Dannemaier, 512-232-6779. Please contact Molly if you have questions about faculty expertise.