University of Texas at Austin
Close up of three people working intently on a whiteboard

Our Team

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business


Headshot Meeta Kothare

Meeta Kothare

Managing Director

stephen limburg

Stephen Limberg

Co-Executive Director

Laura Starks Headshot

Laura Starks

Co-Executive Director

Headshot of Madison Gove

Madison Gove

Program Manager

Headshot of Daylix Molina

Daylix Molina

Administrative Associate

Affiliated Faculty

John Butler Headshot

John C Butler

Academic Director of the McCombs Energy Initiative

Greg Hallman Headshot

Greg Hallman

Director of the Texas Real Estate Center, Director - McCombs Real Estate Investment Fund, Distinguished Senior Lecturer in Finance and Real Estate Finance

Karen Landolt headshot

Karen Landolt

Associate Professor of Instruction for the Department of Business, Government & Society

Kishore Gawande Headshot

Kishore Gawande

Century Club Professor in Business Government and Society

Raji Headshot

Raji Srinivasan

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Sam Barshop Centennial Professor of Marketing Administration

Timothy Werner Headshot

Timothy Werner

Associate Professor of Business, Government & Society and Eleanor T. Mosle Fellow

Student Team

Jordan Headshot

Jordan Tannenbaum

Communications Associate

Catherine Lucchesi

Graduate Assistant